Established in 1964, the Alberta Junior Hockey League is a leader in the development of young athletes in education and hockey.  It is dedicated to providing it’s players with the best available opportunities for future development and growth, supporting them in their academic, athletic and personal lives.

The Alberta Junior Hockey League consists of 16 teams across the province of Alberta, Canada.

  • Bonnyville Pontiacs
  • Brooks Bandits
  • Calgary Canucks
  • Calgary Mustangs
  • Camrose Kodiaks
  • Canmore Eagles
  • Drayton Valley Thunder
  • Drumheller Dragons
  • Fort McMurray Oil Barons
  • Grande Prairie Storm
  • Lloydminster Bobcats
  • Okotoks Oilers
  • Olds Grizzlys
  • Sherwood Park Crusaders
  • Spruce Grove Saints
  • Whitecourt Wolverines